Executive Board

President

Steve Miller

email:smiller@meettoledo.org

Vice President

Kevin Katafias

email:kjkatafias@genoaschools.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Steve Traxler

email: stephen.m.traxler@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Tom Gibbons

email: tomgibbons64@yahoo.com

Board Members

Thom Dartt

email: Thom.Dartt@gmail.com

Dean Grzegorczyk

email:deanogrizz@yahoo.com

Nick Adamski

email: nadamski26@hotmail.com

Dan Steingraber

email: dstein@steingraberassoc.com

Rules Interpreter:

Ken Kuhlman

email: kkuhlman@kuhlman-corp.com

Mechanics Interpreter:

Mark Kuhn

email: mckuhn@toast.net